1C-Bitrix is a content management system from the Russian company 1C-Bitrix.

    file

    Bitrix products

    Bitrix software products differ from each other mainly by the set of modules that went into the finished solution, and are categorized by the type of site that may be required in one case or another:

    • The solution "1C-Bitrix: Site Management" is a software product that is used to develop online stores, online business card sites and similar projects.
    • The solution "1C-Bitrix: A Corporate Portal" is best suited for large companies and for any business that needs a corporate portal for work.

    1C-Bitrix. "Site Management" - Universal software product for the creation, support and successful development of corporate sites, online stores, information portals, community sites, social networks, and other web projects

    Managing a website is as easy as working with a simple text editor - the Hermitage system does all the technical work for you - it is the interface concept in the product "1C-Bitrix: Site Management", which allows you to easily manage the content of any web project. "Hermitage" simplifies mastering the site management system, reduces the share of erroneous actions by users and the cost of their training, and saves time when making any changes to the site

    The software product "1C-Bitrix: Site Management" includes modules for creating an online store, performance management, information content, structure, forums, advertising and other site features.

    Security product "1C-Bitrix: Site Management" - a number of technical solutions to ensure the safety of the system and developed web applications. These are several levels of protection against most known attacks on web applications. Each level seriously increases the security of your developed Internet projects

    Proactive protection is a whole set of technical and organizational measures that are united by a common security concept and allow you to significantly expand the notion of security and response of web applications to threats.

    1C-Bitrix: Corporate Portal is a kind of platform where information is gathered, the information center of the company. It is a multifunctional product, where you can combine information in many different areas. For example, the company maintains accounting data in 1C. Accounting, the movement of goods in warehouses and sales - in 1C. Trade and warehouse, work with potential and actual clients - in the CRM system, and technical support is provided in a specialized customer support service.

    More information about CMS Bitrix can be found at official website

Fornex
Европейский
хостинг

    1С-Битрикс — система управления содержимым от российской компании 1С-Битрикс.

    file

    Программные продукты Битрикс

    Программные продукты Битрикс отличаются друг от друга преимущественно набором модулей, которые вошли в готовое решение, и делятся на категории по типу сайта, который может потребоваться в том или ином случае:

    • Решение «1C-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» — это программный продукт, который используют для разработки интернет-магазинов, сайтов-визиток и тому подобных проектов.
    • Решение «1С-Битрикс: Корпоративный портал» наилучшим образом подходит для крупных компаний и для любого бизнеса, где для работы нужен корпоративный портал.

    1С-Битрикс. «Управление сайтом» - Универсальный программный продукт для создания, поддержки и успешного развития корпоративных сайтов, интернет-магазинов, информационных порталов, сайтов сообществ, социальных сетей и других веб-проектов

    Управлять сайтом так же просто, как работать с обычным текстовым редактором - техническую часть работы за вас выполнит система «Эрмитаж» - это концепция интерфейса в продукте «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом», которая позволяет легко и просто управлять содержимым любого веб-проекта. «Эрмитаж» упрощает освоение системы управления сайтом, снижает долю ошибочных действий пользователей и затраты на их обучение, экономит время при внесении любых изменений на сайт.

    В состав программного продукта «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» входят модули для создания интернет-магазина, управления производительностью, информационным наполнением, структурой, форумами, рекламой и другими возможностями сайта.

    Безопасность продукта «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» - это целый ряд технических решений по обеспечению безопасности системы и разработанных веб-приложений. Это несколько уровней защиты от большинства известных атак на веб-приложения. Каждый уровень серьезно повышает безопасность разработанных вами интернет-проектов.

    Проактивная защита - это целый комплекс технических и организационных мер, которые объединены общей концепцией безопасности и позволяют значительно расширить понятие защищенности и реакции веб-приложений на угрозы.

    1С-Битрикс: Корпоративный портал – это некая площадка, где собирается информация, информационный центр компании. Это многофункциональный продукт, где можно объединить информацию по самым разным направлениям. Например, бухгалтерские данные компания ведет в 1С. Бухгалтерии, движение товаров по складам и продажи – в 1С. Торговля и склад, работу с потенциальными и реальными клиентами – в CRM-системе, техническую поддержку осуществляют в специализированном сервисе поддержки клиентов.

    Подробнее с CMS Bitrix можно ознакомиться на официальном сайте