In the control panel "Vesta " when adding a domain, a situation may occur when the new domain shows the content of the first added site.

If all the settings with DNS are correct, you just need to restart the server
This is done through the "Server " tab and then click on the link "RESET ".

file

The error is also fixed by restarting "httpd " and "nginx "

file

Immediately after that, the information on the new domain should change to match it.