Redmine is a project management information system with a web interface (online) that includes a full set of tools for collaborative project work. The system allows you to maintain several projects simultaneously, track their statuses, manage project steps, tasks, priorities, and flexibly assign roles to participants. Distributed under the GNU license. (That is, the product is free, even for commercial use, and does not impose any restrictions on the number of users.) This is a strong argument for many customers, since licensing is a significant budget item for many companies. Our company is engaged in a full cycle of project management systems implementation and the #1 among them, of course, is Redmine. We are using this project management system for more than 3 years and it appeared to be only from good sides - as productive, easy to use and configure and very friendly to users.

    file

    **What are the benefits of the Redmine system and what tasks does it solve?

    • It organizes a unified center for maintaining projects, programs and project portfolios in the company with flexible settings of the participants' roles - one and the same employee can play different roles in different projects. Provides a common standard of project management across the organization.
    • Allows the involvement of project participants in the process, provides a visual representation of tasks, deadlines, and project milestones. Everyone knows what to do next and can see the goal.
    • Flexible reporting on projects: who did what and when and will do it. Visibility of resource utilization, deadline control, task history. Automatic creation of Gantt chart and display of tasks on the calendar plan.
    • Easy access to information from anywhere, including geographically remote employees and departments. Ability to access information and reporting in viewing mode by interested parties, sponsors, and other project participants, clearly not related to the execution of tasks.
    • The system solves the problem of social interaction in projects by providing built-in project forums (discussion tools), news boards, knowledge bases and the ability to comment and discuss tasks.
    • Ability to customize the product for any subject area of business, by introducing new directories, additional fields for tasks, schemes for processing of task sequences.
    • The tool is not only for the project manager, but also for all members of the project team; it gives everyone access to the project at any time and anywhere, including from mobile devices.

    Access data:

    login-admin  
    password-admin  
    

    After authorization, you will be prompted to change the password.

    file

Fornex
Европейский
хостинг

    Redmine — это информационная система управления проектами с веб интерфейсом (онлайн), включающая в себя полный набор средств для совместной работы над проектами. Система позволяет вести одновременно несколько проектов, отслеживать их состояния, управлять шагами проекта, задачами, приоритетами, гибко назначать роли участникам. Распространяется по лицензии GNU. (Т.е. продукт бесплатен даже для коммерческого использования и не накладывает никаких ограничений на количество пользователей). Это весомый аргумент для многих клиентов, так как лицензирование является существенной статьей бюджета для многих компаний. Наша компания занимается полным циклом внедрения систем управления проектами и №1 среди них, конечно же Redmine. Мы сами пользуемся этой системой управления проектами уже более 3х лет и она показала себя только с хороших сторон — как производительная, удобная в использовании и настройке и очень дружелюбная к пользователям.

    file

    Какие преимущества дает система Redmine и какие задачи она решает?

    • Организует единый центр ведения проектов, программ и портфелей проектов в компании с гибкими настройками ролей участников – один и тот же сотрудник может играть разные роли в разных проектах. Обеспечивается единый стандарт ведения проектов в организации.
    • Позволяет вовлечь участников проекта в процесс, обеспечить визуальное представление задач, сроков, вех проекта. Все знают, что делать дальше и видят цель.
    • Гибкая отчетность по проектам: кто, что и когда делал, делает и будет делать. Видимость загруженности ресурсов, контроль сроков, история задач. Автоматическое построение диаграммы Ганта и отображения задач на календарном плане.
    • Простота доступа к информации из любой точки, в том числе для географически удаленных сотрудников и подразделений. Возможность доступа заинтересованных лиц, спонсоров и других участников проекта, явно не связанных с выполнением задач, к информации и отчетности в режиме просмотра.
    • Система решает задачу социального взаимодействия в проектах, предоставляя встроенные проектные форумы (средства для обсуждений), доски новостей, базы знаний и возможность комментировать и обсуждать задачи.
    • Возможность настройки продукта на любую предметную область бизнеса, путем введения новых справочников, дополнительных полей к задачам, схем обработки последовательности задач.
    • Инструмент не только для проектного менеджера, но и всех участников проектной команды, предоставляет доступ к проекту всем всегда и везде, в том числе с мобильных устройств.

    Данные для доступа:

    логин-admin  
    пароль-admin  
    

    После авторизации пароль будет предложено изменить.

    file