The OwnCloud One-Click App** provides a quick way to set up file sharing and other cloud services on a server, under your control. In this guide, you'll learn how to set up the app and start using it to its full potential.

    Starting up:
    When your order is processed, you will be able to see in your personal cabinet the credentials to access the Owncloud control panel.

    file

    After clicking on "Control Panel " in the order description, you will be taken to the login page, your ownCloud. Log in with the username and password indicated in the description, you can now start using it.

    Adding a domain name:*
    If you have your own domain and you want to host your ownCloud there, you will need to execute the following commands by connecting to the server via SSH (you can find out how to do this in [this guide] (https://fornex.com/help/ssh/)):

    cd /var/www/owncloud/
    sudo -u www-data php occ config:system:set trusted_domains 3 --value=example.com*
    

    *where, example.com is the name of your domain

    Include file encryption:
    For additional security, you can encrypt the contents of files on disk. To do this, you need to enable the encryption plugin. You can find it under Applications → Not enabled → Default encryption module:

    file

    Next, click on the user name in the right corner and select "Administration".
    After that, left in the menu select "Server-side encryption" and check the "Enable server-side encryption" checkbox
    After its activation it is necessary to re-login in yourCloud.

    file

    **enter the recovery key and its confirmation and click "Enable recovery key".

    file

    Account Setup:
    Also, you can change the details of your account, such as your username, password, and email address.

    file

    This completes the setup of your personal cloud storage.

    In addition to file sharing, OwnCloud comes with a calendar, contacts, and a document editor that are pre-installed and enabled. As well, you can install a wide range of third-party apps that are available at apps.owncloud.com and clients to sync your computer, Android device or iPhone files.

Отображение валюты на сайте:

    OwnCloud One-Click App обеспечивает быстрый способ настроить общий доступ к файлам и другие облачные сервисы на сервере, под вашим контролем. В данном руководстве, вы узнаете как настроить приложение и начать его полноценно использовать.

    Начало работы:
    Когда заказ будет обработан, в личном кабинете вы сможете увидеть данные для доступа в панель управления Owncloud.

    file

    После нажатия на «Панель управления» в описании заказа, вы попадаете на страницу входа, в ваш личный ownCloud. Авторизуйтесь, используя логин и пароль указанные в описании, теперь можно приступать и использованию.

    Добавление доменного имени:
    Если у вас есть собственный домен и вы хотите на нем разместить ownCloud, то необходимо выполнить следующие команды, выполнив подключение к серверу по протоколу SSH(как это сделать вы можете узнать в данном руководстве):

    cd /var/www/owncloud/
    sudo -u www-data php occ config:system:set trusted_domains 3 --value=example.com*
    

    *где, example.com имя вашего домена

    Включение шифрования файлов:
    Для обеспечения дополнительной безопасности, вы можете шифровать содержимое файлов на диске. Для этого требуется включить плагин шифрования. Найти его можно в меню Приложения → Не включено → Default encryption module:

    file

    Далее, нажимаем в правом углу на имя пользователя и выбираем пункт «Администрирование».
    После этого, слева в меню выбираем пункт «Шифрование на стороне сервера» и ставим галочку «Включить шифрование на стороне сервера»
    После его активации необходимо перелогинится в ownCloud.

    file

    **вводим ключ восстановления и его подтверждение и нажимаем «Включить ключ восстановления».

    file

    Настройка аккаунта:
    Так же, вы можете изменить детали своего аккаунта, например имя пользователя, пароль и email адрес.

    file

    На этом настройка вашего личного облачного хранилища завершена.

    Кроме общего доступа к файлам, OwnCloud поставляется с календарем, контактами, редактором документов, которые предварительно установлены и включены. Так же, вы можете установить широкий спектр сторонних приложений, которые доступны на apps.owncloud.com и клиенты для синхронизации файлов компьютера, Android устройства или iPhone.